Polling Locations

The following information is specific to City of Gainesville Elections, not those conducted by Cooke County. For information on elections conducted by Cooke County, view the Cooke County Election Information webpage.

The following are designated polling locations for Gainesville Municipal Elections:

Early Voting - Wards 1-6:

Municipal Building, Conference Room, 200 S. Rusk Street

Election Day - Wards 1-6:

Gainesville Civic Center, 311 South Weaver Street